MT-28 International Conference on Magnet Technology
from Sunday, 10 September 2023 (09:00) to Friday, 15 September 2023 (18:00)
  • Monday, 4 September 2023
  • Tuesday, 5 September 2023
  • Wednesday, 6 September 2023
  • Thursday, 7 September 2023
  • Friday, 8 September 2023
  • Saturday, 9 September 2023
  • Sunday, 10 September 2023
  • Monday, 11 September 2023
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023
  • Friday, 15 September 2023